Faculty Information

S.No Name Designation Email Address Mobile Number
1 Dr.M. Rama Rao Professor & HoD mrr @ rvrjc.ac.in 600
2 Dr.K.S.Sai Ram Professor kssr @ rvrjc.ac.in Ph: 0863-2288201.
Ext: 607
3 Dr. A. Srinivasa Prasad Professor asprasad@ rvrjc.ac.in
annavarpu_sp@ yahoo.com
601
4 Sri.P.V.S.M. Krishna Associate Professor pmkrishna @ rvrjc.ac.in 601
5 Sri.R. Surendra Babu Associate Professor surendrababu @ rvrjc.ac.in 603
6 Dr. R. Chandra Mohan Associate Professor chandramohan@rvrjc.ac.in
cmcivil2006@gmail.com
181
7 Sri.M.L.N. Krishna Sai Assistant Professor mlnkrishnasai @ rvrjc.ac.in 603
8 Dr.J. Usha Kranti Associate Professor juk @ rvrjc.ac.in 601
9 Sri.M. Srikanth Kumar Assistant Professor msrikanthkumar @ rvrjc.ac.in 601
10 Dr.P. Samatha Chowdary Associate Professor psc @ rvrjc.ac.in 601
11 Sri.S.V. Satyanarayana Assistant Professor svsatyanarayana @ rvrjc.ac.in 603
12 Dr.N.Venkata Sairam Kumar Assistant Professor nvsairamkumar @ rvrjc.ac.in 602
13 Smt. Y. Madhavi Assistant Professor ymadhavi@rvrjc.ac.in
madhuyellinedi@gmail.com
601
14 Smt. N. Tejaswini Assistant Professor ntejaswini@rvrjc.ac.in
Tejaswininandipati92@gmail.com
601
15 Sri. R. Vaishnava Kumar Assistant Professor rvkumar@rvrjc.ac.in
apurupvishnu@gmail.com
611
16 Dr. K. Leela Krishna Associate Professor kleelakrishna@ rvrjc.ac.in
leelakrishna.071305@gmail.com
601
17 Smt. P. SriLakshmi Assistant Professor psrilakshmi@rvrjc.ac.in
palepusrilakshmi@gmail.com
601
18 Sri. Gunnam Sanijya Assistant Professor gsanijya24@rvrjc.ac.in
gsanijya24@gmail.com
601
19 Sri. B.Krishna Chaitanya Assistant Professor bkchaitanya@rvrjc.ac.in
krishnachtn945@gmail.com
601
20 Sri.D. Neeraj Varma Assistant Professor neeraj@rvrjc.ac.in
datlaneerajvaema02@gmail.com
605
21 Sri.Y.Naga Mahesh Assistant Professor yenigandlamahesh@rvrjc.ac.in
yenigandlamahesh@gmail.com
601
22 Dr.B.Kesava Rao Assistant Professor kesava.battena@rvrjc.ac.in
kesava.battena@gmail.com
181
23 Mr.B.Yellamanda Rao AssistantProfessor yellamandarao@rvrjc.ac.in
cmcivil2006@gmail.com
181
24 Mr.G.Naga Venkat Assistant Professor nagavenkat9999@rvrjc.ac.in
cmcivil2006@gmail.com
181
25 Sri.B.Durga Prasad Assistant Professor prasad.civilengineer007@gmail.com
prasad@rvrjc.ac.in
181
26 Ms.A.Bhavana Chowdary Assistant Professor bhavana@rvrjc.ac.in
alurihavana94@gmail.com
181
27 Mr.Sk.Deen Mohammad Assistant Professor sonu@rvrjc.ac.in
deensonu@gmail.com
181
28 Mr.Sk.Jony Ibrahim Assistant Professor ibrahim@rvrjc.ac.in
skibrahim9966@gmail.com
181
29 Mr.A. Vinod Reddy Assistant Professor vinod@rvrjc.ac.in
alavalavinodreddy@gmail.com
611
30 Ms.M.Prathyusha Assistant Professor mrajesh@rvrjc.ac.in
mukkadalarajesh@gmail.com
611
31 Ms.Venkata Susanka Assistant Professor mrajesh@rvrjc.ac.in
mukkadalarajesh@gmail.com
611
32 Mr.TDNVS Akhil Babu Assistant Professor mrajesh@rvrjc.ac.in
mukkadalarajesh@gmail.com
611
33 Mr.J.Akhil Assistant Professor mrajesh@rvrjc.ac.in
mukkadalarajesh@gmail.com
611