Staff Information

S.No Name Designation Email Address Mobile Number
1 Dr.K.Srinivasu Principal ksrinivasu @ rvrjc.ac.in Ph:0863-2288201.
Ext: 103
2 Dr.M. Rama Rao Professor & HoD mrr @ rvrjc.ac.in 600
3 Dr.K.S.Sai Ram Professor kssr @ rvrjc.ac.in Ph: 0863-2288201.
Ext: 607
4 Dr.P.Ch. Sanjeeva Rao Professor psrask @ rvrjc.ac.in 604
5 Dr. A. Srinivasa Prasad Professor asprasad@ rvrjc.ac.in
annavarpu_sp@ yahoo.com
601
6 Sri.P.V.S.M. Krishna Associate Professor pvsmk @ rvrjc.ac.in 601
7 Sri.R. Surendra Babu Associate Professor surendrababu @ rvrjc.ac.in 603
8 Sri.M.L.N. Krishna Sai Assistant Professor mlnks @ rvrjc.ac.in 603
9 Smt.J. Usha Kranti Assistant Professor juk @ rvrjc.ac.in 601
10 Sri.M. Srikanth Kumar Assistant Professor msr @ rvrjc.ac.in 601
11 Mrs.P. Samatha Chowdary Assistant Professor psc @ rvrjc.ac.in 601
12 Sri.S.V. Satyanarayana Assistant Professor svsatya @ rvrjc.ac.in 603
13 Sri.N.Venkata Sairam Kumar Assistant Professor sairam @ rvrjc.ac.in 602
14 Ms. Y. Madhavi Assistant Professor ymadhavi@rvrjc.ac.in
madhuyellinedi@gmail.com
601
15 Mr. R. Satya Sai Deep Assistant Professor Satyasaideep7@gmail.com 601
16 Smt. N. Tejaswini Assistant Professor ntejaswini@rvrjc.ac.in
Tejaswininandipati92@gmail.com
601
17 Sri. R. Vaishnava Kumar Assistant Professor rvkumar@rvrjc.ac.in
apurupvishnu@gmail.com
611
18 Sri. K. Leela Krishna Assistant Professor klkcivil@ rvrjc.ac.in
leelakrishna.071305@gmail.com
601
19 Sri. G. Venkata Krishna Assistant Professor gvkrishna@rvrjc.ac.in
krishna130.g@gmail.com
601
20 Smt. P. SriLakshmi Assistant Professor psrilakshmi@rvrjc.ac.in
palepusrilakshmi@gmail.com
601
21 Sri. M. Suresh Assistant Professor machsuresh@gmail.com 601
22 Sri. K. Ramesh Babu Assistant Professor krbabu@rvrjc.ac.in
kakarla2590@gmail.com
611
23 Sri. Syed Syeed Ahammed Assistant Professor ssahammed@rvrjc.ac.in
syed57.ahmed@gmail.com
601
24 Sri. Gunnam Sanijya Assistant Professor gsanijya24@rvrjc.ac.in
gsanijya24@gmail.com
601
25 Sri. K. Anjaneyulu Assistant Professor kanjaneyulu@rvrjc.ac.in
anil.koduri333@gmail.com
601
26 Sri. V.Phani Sankar Assistant Professor vpsankar@rvrjc.ac.in
phanivallura@gmail.com
601
27 Sri. B.Krishna Chaitanya Assistant Professor bkchaitanya@rvrjc.ac.in
krishnachtn945@gmail.com
601
28 Ms. Uppala Pallavi Assistant Professor upallavi@rvrjc.ac.in
saipavani28@gmail.com
601
29 Sri.Bhaskar Singh Bondili Assistant Professor bbsingh@rvrjc.ac.in
bhaskarsingh.b@hotmail.com
601
30 Sri.M.Tulasi Kumar Assistant Professor mtkumat@rvrjc.ac.in
kumartulasi130@gmail.com
601
31 Sri.D. Neeraj Varma Assistant Professor datlaneerajvaema02@gmail.com 605
32 Sri.Y.Naga Mahesh Assistant Professor yenigandlamahesh@gmail.com 601