Staff Information

S.No Name Designation Email Address Mobile Number
1 Dr.M. Rama Rao Professor & HoD mrr @ rvrjc.ac.in 600
2 Dr.K.S.Sai Ram Professor kssr @ rvrjc.ac.in Ph: 0863-2288201.
Ext: 607
3 Dr. A. Srinivasa Prasad Professor asprasad@ rvrjc.ac.in
annavarpu_sp@ yahoo.com
601
4 Sri.P.V.S.M. Krishna Associate Professor pmkrishna @ rvrjc.ac.in 601
5 Sri.R. Surendra Babu Associate Professor surendrababu @ rvrjc.ac.in 603
6 Dr. R. Chandra Mohan Associate Professor chandramohan@rvrjc.ac.in
cmcivil2006@gmail.com
181
7 Sri.M.L.N. Krishna Sai Assistant Professor mlnkrishnasai @ rvrjc.ac.in 603
8 Dr.J. Usha Kranti Assistant Professor juk @ rvrjc.ac.in 601
9 Sri.M. Srikanth Kumar Assistant Professor msrikanthkumar @ rvrjc.ac.in 601
10 Dr.P. Samatha Chowdary Assistant Professor psc @ rvrjc.ac.in 601
11 Sri.S.V. Satyanarayana Assistant Professor svsatyanarayana @ rvrjc.ac.in 603
12 Dr.N.Venkata Sairam Kumar Assistant Professor nvsairamkumar @ rvrjc.ac.in 602
13 Smt. Y. Madhavi Assistant Professor ymadhavi@rvrjc.ac.in
madhuyellinedi@gmail.com
601
14 Mr. R. Satya Sai Deep Assistant Professor satyasai@rvrjc.ac.in
Satyasaideep7@gmail.com
601
15 Smt. N. Tejaswini Assistant Professor ntejaswini@rvrjc.ac.in
Tejaswininandipati92@gmail.com
601
16 Sri. R. Vaishnava Kumar Assistant Professor rvkumar@rvrjc.ac.in
apurupvishnu@gmail.com
611
17 Dr. K. Leela Krishna Assistant Professor kleelakrishna@ rvrjc.ac.in
leelakrishna.071305@gmail.com
601
18 Smt. P. SriLakshmi Assistant Professor psrilakshmi@rvrjc.ac.in
palepusrilakshmi@gmail.com
601
19 Sri. M. Suresh Assistant Professor msuresh@rvrjc.ac.in
machsuresh@gmail.com
601
20 Sri. Gunnam Sanijya Assistant Professor gsanijya24@rvrjc.ac.in
gsanijya24@gmail.com
601
21 Sri. B.Krishna Chaitanya Assistant Professor bkchaitanya@rvrjc.ac.in
krishnachtn945@gmail.com
601
22 Sri.M.Tulasi Kumar Assistant Professor mtkumat@rvrjc.ac.in
kumartulasi130@gmail.com
601
23 Sri.D. Neeraj Varma Assistant Professor neeraj@rvrjc.ac.in
datlaneerajvaema02@gmail.com
605
24 Sri.Y.Naga Mahesh Assistant Professor yenigandlamahesh@rvrjc.ac.in
yenigandlamahesh@gmail.com
601
25 Dr.B.Kesava Rao Assistant Professor kesava.battena@rvrjc.ac.in
kesava.battena@gmail.com
181
26 Mr.B.Yellamanda Rao AssistantProfessor yellamandarao@rvrjc.ac.in
cmcivil2006@gmail.com
181
27 Mr.G.Naga Venkat Assistant Professor nagavenkat9999@rvrjc.ac.in
cmcivil2006@gmail.com
181
28 Mr.A.Naga Sai Assistant Professor nagasai.ayinala@rvrjc.ac.in
cmcivil2006@gmail.com
181
29 Smt.G.Susmitha Assistant Professor sg@rvrjc.ac.in
cmcivil2006@gmail.com
181
30 Sri.B.Durga Prasad Assistant Professor prasad.civilengineer007@gmail.com
prasad@rvrjc.ac.in
181
31 Ms.A.Bhavana Chowdary Assistant Professor bhavana@rvrjc.ac.in
alurihavana94@gmail.com
181
32 Mr.Sk.Deen Mohammad Assistant Professor sonu@rvrjc.ac.in
deensonu@gmail.com
181
33 Mr.Sk.Jony Ibrahim Assistant Professor ibrahim@rvrjc.ac.in
skibrahim9966@gmail.com
181
34 Mr.A. Vinod Reddy Assistant Professor vinod@rvrjc.ac.in
alavalavinodreddy@gmail.com
611
35 Mr.M.Rajesh Assistant Professor mrajesh@rvrjc.ac.in
mukkadalarajesh@gmail.com
611